Putting it Together: As Easy as ABCs

Time to put it all together! I decided the best way to overview my learning was to pick out words from my word wall and make an alphabet song! This is not an inclusive list of what I have learned because there are more “s” words than “x” words, for instance. But I do think it highlights the many categories I studied. Please bare with me internet people!

All below information from Signing Savy (Video ASL Dictionary):

A – aunt

A

B – baby

B

C – cat and a car driver

C

D – dad

D

E – elephant

E

F – family

F

G – grandmother/grandfather

G

H – help

H

I – in

I

J – jumping

J

K – kangaroo

K

L – love

L

M – mom

M

N – night

N

O – out/octopus

O

P – places

P

Q – quit

Q

R – rainbow

R

S – store and school

S

T – time

T

U – uncle

U

V – very

V

W – work in the world

W

X – xylophone

X

Y – year

Y

Z – zip zoom

Z

And at the end of the day, maybe I can just leave it to this lady:

…or these people:

Or really just anyone else in the world! Haha! Comment below and thanks for watching! 🙂

Leave a Reply

