Basic ASL Phrases that Teachers Need

My Go At It:

My Purpose:

My purpose for this video is to a) gain competence with basic signs that a teacher needs to communicate with someone who signs, b) gain competence with introductory signs that I could teach early childhood education learners or those who need to use ASL as a form of communication, and c) work on better video production (which, I mean, I can only go up!)*.

*note: I was clicking through word cards on my computer and tried to edit a bit of the awkwardness of this out… without 100% success.

4469841629_8e00199500

Photo Credit: daveynin via Compfight cc

My resources:

Important words I found using Signing Savy: Your Sign Language Resource:  

Please leave comments below! Thanks for watching!

8254642444_eb82f1fedc
Photo Credit: typexnick via Compfight cc

Leave a Reply

